"In today`s world, environmental issues are increasingly of concern and require a high level of expertise in meeting regulatory requirements and finding solutions. With August Mack, we`ve found a knowledgeable partner with tremendous capabilities to address situations that arise in our business. At Duke Realty, we count on August Mack for their guidance and appreciate their prompt response to our needs."
 - Pamela Marshall, Duke Realty



Upcoming Webinars
CAPs got your tongue? Stormwater Corrective Action Plans in Pennsylvania
Is it Dust, or Respirable Crystalline Silica? What's Your Liability?
Reducing Emissions and Expenses with Natural Gas
To Drill, or Not to Drill: Do I Need a Phase II ESA, is the Question!
Taking the Mystery out of Industrial Hygiene Sampling

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
1302 N. Meridian Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46202

800.579.0770 (phone)
317.916.8001 (fax)

Tom Anderson, Corporate Manager
tanderson@augustmack.com

Indiana
1302 N. Meridian Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46202

317.916.8000 (phone)
317.916.8001 (fax)

Ed Callahan, Regulatory Compliance
ecallahan@augustmack.com

Dan Pratter, Transaction &
Remediation
dpratter@augustmack.com

Michigan
11902B Farmington Road
Livonia, MI 48150

734.464.1716 (phone)
734.464.8874 (fax)

Duncan Mein
dmein@augustmack.com

Illinois
100 South Saunders Road, Suite 150
Lake Forest, IL 60045

847.574.7228 (phone)
317.916.8001 (fax)

Eric Cooper
ecooper@augustmack.com

Ohio
7830 North Central Drive
Suite B
Lewis Center, OH 43035

740.548.1500 (phone)
740.548.1531 (fax)

Scott Pfeiffer, Regulatory
Compliance and Drilling Services
spfeiffer@augustmack.com

Ashley Bring
abring@augustmack.com

Pennsylvania
941 Wheatland Avenue
Suite 202
Lancaster, PA 17603

717.399.9587 (phone)
717.399.5493 (fax)

Shawn Woll
swoll@augustmack.com

Missouri
1164A Gannon Drive E
Festus, MO 63028

314.413.1582 (phone)
636.937.3228 (fax)

Eric Emmett
eemmett@augustmack.com

Alabama
2857 Ready Section Road
Toney, AL 35773

256.693.1320 (phone)

Joe Tillman, Licensed Driller
jtillman@augustmack.com

 


August Mack Google PlusAugust Mack YouTube Channel

© August Mack Environmental, Inc.